2008-2009 LCDLA Officers: Standing (left-to-right) are Vice-president for Education Mark Snodgrass, Director Pat Metze, Vice-president for Membership Trey McClendon, and Director Donnell Yandell. Seated (left-to-right) are Secretary-Treasurer Anne Hazlewood, President Laurie Key, and Vice-President for Court Liaison Philip Wischkeamper. Not pictured is Director Natalio Hernandez.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.