The Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association recently inducted new officers and directors for 2018-2019.

Board: Front row- Nicky Boatwright, Sara Johnson, Kim Brown
Back Row- Chris Wanner, Ron McLaurin, Phil Wischkaemper, Rusty Gunter, Robert Sullivan and Justin Kiechler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.