(left-to-right) seated, President Rusty Gunter, Vice President for Education Laurie Key; standing, Secretary-Treasurer Dennis Reeves, Director Pat Metze, Director Natalio Hernandez, Director Trey McClendon, and Vice President for Court Liaison Chuck Lanehart. Not pictured is Vice President for Membership Donnell Yandell.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.